Monday, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

A Couple of Hours

 


9003868945704549613/7522848605882803227

A Couple of Hours Glenn Scott Davis

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Album Catalog Number

Ab B sharp minor D A C# A flat to Bb Warner Bros. Catalog Number 1099266

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Do You Still Hold Me

 


"Do You Still Hold Me (Take My Spirit from Another Man)"
Glenn Scott Davis featuring Adam Richard Wiles 
Copyright 2021 Warner Music Group & 24 other Music Rights Societies

Nokdaun every thing eye tried 2du
dats sounds sum thing i'll be holding u
i no dis kan make ya unda stan
take mi spear it frum an olda man

du you steel hole me
do u still hoe me
dew u ste hold me be be beep ye der

u no bet a dan i dew
lock down everee  tring i try 2 du
that sounds sum thing
like i hold and you
i know dis kan makeya un der stan
take my spear it fruma ugly man

du you steal hole me
do u still hoe me
dew u ste hold me be be beep ye der

yu no betta dan eye du

du you steel hole me
do u still hoe me
dew u ste hold me be be beep ye der

why ite i try every thing i try to du
that sounds
something
like i holding you
eye no dis kan make ya 
understand
take my spe rit from a olda mayn

du you steal hole me
do u still hoe me
dew u ste hold me be be beep ye der



Sunday, July 11, 2021

2700 Gordon Drive

 2700 Gordon Drive is currently unavailable per owners. 

Sunday, July 4, 2021

H.O.L.M.E.S

 Homes that previously sat on that plot had welcomed presidents and many others..........

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Guess this Song

 WMG (on behalf of Warner Records Label); Polaris Hub AB, LatinAutorPerf, LatinAutor, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, [Wixen] Gone Gator Music, and 18 Music Rights Societies

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Superyacht Charters International

 Welcome Aboard your Superyacht!

Specializing in the Worlds largest Yachts

Offices Located at 2500 Gordon Drive

Glenn Scott Davis Owner and Investor of

Warner Bros.

AT&T

Google

Berkshire Hathaway

and various other holdings. 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Yawn

 We are the first Recording Artist to be on all major Record Labels simultaneously.

Guinness World Records

Monday, April 5, 2021

Yutes of Ta Mor Row

 


Yutes of Ta Mor Row is a Song by Glenn Scott Davis. Originally recorded by Nasio Fontaine at Long View and produced by Kevin Killen. Remix and additional tracks occurred at Warner Records & Warner Bros. Studios, Burbank CA 

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

I Love You Too Records

 I Love You Too Records is a division of Warner Records & WMG Warner Music Group.

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Warner Bros Special Products

 Warner Special Products was formed as a division of Warner Brothers Records in the early 1970s. At the time, most major record labels had Special Products (or "Special Markets") divisions to custom press albums for customers who wanted advertising giveaways, special albums to sell, etc. Warner Special Products did not try to crack the market for custom advertising, but rather began pressing records for sales on radio and especially television.


Warner Special Products

Profile:
Warner Special Products is a division of Warner Bros. Records, Inc. It specializes in the manufacture of private label collections and compilations to be marketed by other labels.

Releases will often list both a Warner Special Products catalog number as well as a catalog number of the marketing label.
Parent Label:


Friday, January 15, 2021

Norumbega Tower

 The Norumbega Tower is a stone tower erected by Eben Norton Horsford in 1889 to mark the supposed location of Fort Norumbega, a legendary Norse fort and city. It is located in Weston, Massachusetts at the confluence of Stony Brook and the Charles River.

Monday, January 11, 2021

Playing By The Rules

Warner Chappell, Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, UMPG Publishing, Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc.

Friday, January 8, 2021

Life Goes On When You Die

 

Life Goes On When You Die
Glenn Scott Davis & H.E.R.
2021 Warner Records



Sunday, January 3, 2021