Monday, October 19, 2020

Everyone

Everyone is a teacher and a student.

eve·ry·one
/ˈevrēˌwən/
pronoun
pronoun: everyone
every person.
"everyone needs time to unwind"
Similar:
everybody

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Where does Glenn Scott Davis Live?

 Glenn Scott Davis Lives at 2500 Gordon Drive Naples Florida, which is more specifically located in the neighborhood of Port Royal.

Glenn Scott Davis is a Person

 

Glenn Scott Davis is a Person and as of 2020 October, has resided at 2500 Gordon Drive. Plus I own the place.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

2500 Gordon DR.

 DR. G owns and controls 2500 Gordon Drive NAPLES FLORIDA


Wednesday, August 19, 2020

GSDC

 Glenn Scott Davis Corporation is an International Company with more than 8 Trillion Dollars invested in various holdings.

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Recorded Music

 Recorded some Music with Jeff Lynne, John J. Mellencamp, previously known as Johnny Cougar and a bunch of others! It will be heard on a new and upcoming Movie! Most likely on the WarnerMedia labels.

Glenn Scott Davis The Legend

 


Glenn Scott Davis The Legend
Music Jeff Lynne featuring Glenn Scott Davis
FROM THE MOVIE
Original Soundtrack available exclusively on WARNER RECORDS

Monday, August 10, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Glenn Scott Davis 1st Grade


                                            My First Grade Photo (This is Me in 1st grade)

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Victims

Victims
Glenn Scott Davis & Her 
VICTIMS Glenn Scott Davis & Her

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Achievements

At what point in your life did you realize you have attained all your hopes and dreams?

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Photo of Glenn Scott Davis

Photo of Glenn Scott Davis at Star Island in Miami at his private villa. Getty Images Photo of Glenn

Monday, May 18, 2020

Who is Glenn Scott Davis?

Glenn Scott Davis owns and operates Warner Bros., which is owned by Warner Media which is also owned an operated by Glenn Scott Davis.

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Warner Records

Just a quick update:

Born in the California sun, at home everywhere on Earth.
  
Warner Records Inc. is an American record label owned by Warner Music Group and headquartered in Los Angeles, California.

 Person in Charge:Aaron Bay-Schuck
Under the supervision of Glenn Scott Davis 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Ann Marie Sarnoff

Just spoke to Ann Marie

GLENN SCOTT DAVIS VS DEFENDANTS VERDICT

GLENN SCOTT DAVIS VS DEFENDANTS

VERDICT

Without Appeal, the FINAL JUDGEMENT(S) are FOR ALL TIME Commanded and Handed Down this 25th Day of Twenty Twenty.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

101 dot 8 Percent Sure

Now I am close to 102 percent sure that we used some kind of big and important recording studio. And there were other things and stuff..................

Monday, April 20, 2020

420 2020

The Wife is wifing. The Ship is shipping. The Music is musing. The Yoge is yoging and the Life is lifing.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

List of Shit

Information may or may not be in alphabetical order.

You have been found Guilty as charged and the Sentence Imposed will be initiated without any appeal:

A Long Painful Death that shall be no less than 8.12 terrible squirms.

PLUS: An unprecedented sentence of Verch 24.

Handed Down this 25th Day of April 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Samoyed Shedding


The Samoyed. Incessant barking and shedding. Lived with one aboard a yacht with one of the silent enemies and it was a one-and-done experience. Not the best of canine breeds. My Wife and I stick to felines, sharks and dolphins.

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

?

Yes, but 72865RS before the end of March 2020.

Friday, January 10, 2020

I am a Billionaire

I am a Billionaire and as of 13 Jan 2020, I am very close to becoming a Multi-Billionaire.