Sunday, May 21, 2017

Did You Hear It?

If you listen carefully, you can hear the Pnissnvigna Model 9725154a2g56u77PV infinity machine.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

"Stage 1, Warner Brothers Burbank Studios - 4000 Warner Boulevard, Burbank, California, USA"

"Stage 1, Warner Brothers Burbank Studios - 4000 Warner Boulevard, Burbank, California, USA" If you call me at work, you'll never reach me.

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Cunedda


Damn YOLO Ha! Come on hey yoo
Dont you wanna shed me and your water bend G why?  you name it
Shining down with me to my too but flag he to my too youre fun G
Try you feel it are you joking me? Cant be

your world gone done all D won
the sons and me what towns a yall may you all give ya vain gang tie and G
you now married the yen so now we shoulda jens her
any ajus a zombie is how we may visualize how? the intern
booby dont soft your booby dont sore
so youre aces she knew I knew the world woulda wooed sure Al Gore
see your world ounce and he once in he bounce and sue me
Baby War
Call the Lee kindly
Ah
With the old meaning Top Love
Dey don't need car
Nation Water
Show Your Meat Cunt
Massive Joker each endow me
Turn the World
They wasn't talkin' any harbor
So feel he should he
You're Famous surely
What's she done?
She





Saturday, January 21, 2017

TWX

tee double you ex.
On October 22, 2016 Time Warner was acquired by ATT.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Friday, December 16, 2016

Brain Repair Kit


Due to high demand, Brain Repair Kit is Sold Out.

Sorry, thank you and happy holidays.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Linguistics

"It's concerning to me" is NOT language evolution, it is incorrect grammar. I have noticed an overall decline in the intelligence of people over the years. It's disconcerting.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Roy Davis


This was my main Graduation/Birthday/Christmas gift from my Father in 1981.

Friday, December 2, 2016

NZ

There's nothing like going riding in New Zealand.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

TTE


                                                          You are about 24 years behind.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016